play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bayer Car Sales

At Bayer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bayer Car Sales

Bayer Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, a pleasure to do business with!

    By Robert C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant in all respects! It has been a pleasure dealing with this company from first contact. Delighted with my Range Rover. No high pressure sales here - nothing was too much trouble and dealer was very informative and straightforward even pointing out a couple of things I hadn't noticed. I would recommend Bayer Car Sales without reservation. I travelled all the way from Leicestershire and it was well worth it.


  • 5

    Purchased Jaguar XF Sport

    By Zoes S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful people. The Jaguar XF which I brought of them is everything they said it would be, I would definitely purchase from them again in the future.


  • 5

    No pressurised sales

    By Charles G on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. We felt very comfortable


  • 5

    Genuine Car And People

    By Steve P on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine car and genuine people. I can see why they have been in business for so long


  • 5

    Painless Range Rover Purchase

    By David H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Elliot at Bayer Car Sales was very helpful and did exactly what he said he would, when he said he would. The Car was serviced and cleaned before delivery at no extra cost. There was no attempt to up-sell me anything. No extra warranty, no insurance, no nothing. I part exchanged my XMax at the agreed price and simply paid the price on the screen. Just as it should be.


  • 5

    Great service, Good price

    By DAVID D on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend. Already sent my brother to buy another car


  • 5

    Honest, helpful, good customer service

    By Susan W on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, easy, good customer service, friendly, would recommend to family & friends.


  • 5

    good guy and great price

    By Philip T on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    went to see my new car very easy no hard sell they sell cars that are quality and good prices would use again thankyou love my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russell J on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From arranging the finance to the service we recieved with no pressure. It was a very good experience


  • 5

    A no hassle buying experience...

    By Robert S on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was excellent. I bought a car for my wife after being let down by BMW. Bayer car sales did exactly what they said they would do and the car was ready when they said it would be (amazingly quickly as well).. (Elliot is very efficient)... I enjoyed the buying experience and would use them again .. Nice people..


‹ Prev Next ›

Bayer Car Sales

Telephone:
01329 800088 07801 107491

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bayer Car Sales

Address:
Woodcote Lodge,
Bridgefoot Drive,
Fareham,
Hampshire,
PO16 0DB